User Name
Password

Reflections

Old January 14th, 2004, 5:28 pm
Fourth Year

Reflections

Reflections
or: An Afternoon in Little Whinging

This is my first try of a fanfic, after a couple of rewritten HP scenes on the "Snape's POV" thread, so please be gentle. It takes place in the summer holidays after OotP, and contains lots of spoilers. Be aware of this if you haven't read the book yet.

There are a couple of suggestions from other CoS-Forums members (thanks to Inkwolf, muggleguest, jordmundt6) and threads incorporated here. I can't say yet which ones for it would spoil the story, but don't worry, I intend to acknowledge them in the end.

Disclaimer: Neither Snape nor any other of J.K. Rowling's characters, places, or other creations are mine. This story is meant for the sole purpose of entertainment, not profit. No infringement of copyright is intended.

I hope you enjoy the story, and would be really happy and grateful if you could leave feedback. Thank you!

(Thanks to whizbang121 for the help about the links!)

"We are only as strong as we are united, as weak as we are divided. [...] Differences of habit and language are nothing at all if our aims are identical and our hearts are open." (Dumbledore - GoF, Bloomsbury, p.627)

Proud member of the Severus Snape Appreciation Society (SSAS)
Check out my Snape fanfics at Flourish&Blotts, Reflections and The Red Light of the Sun
Also check out: Greetings from Down Under and An Unusual Patronus

Last edited by Serpentine : January 14th, 2004 at 8:12 pm.
Old January 14th, 2004, 5:54 pm
Fourth Year

1. A Window to the Past

"Here's your tea, Severus. Strong and black, as you like it."