OK. Then there is this I wonder... when someone sends a link, and you are already signed in, and you are told you cannot access the page unless you sign in, you'd have to do it under your same name again, right? Why doesn't it let you view the page if you are already signed in?
I thought it was for certain areas of the forums only, but sometimes it happens when people direct me to a post of a thread I use regularly.
EDIT: I just read that back and it probably doesn't make any sense. Sorry... I wish I could explain what I'm trying to say.