Login  

Go Back   Chamber of Secrets > Harry Potter > Flourish and Blotts

no voldemort, great life.. if harrys parents survived

Old October 24th, 2012, 9:10 am
First Year

no voldemort, great life.. if harrys parents survived

Hi!!
I'm new to this whole writing this up and to be perfctly honest, I'm not sure if this is going to work as i have already tried a few times to put my story up but can never find it so... that is quite annoying.
Anyway, this is hopefully going to be a story about Lily, James and Harry, with no Voldemort. I know that without Vildemort there wouldn't be the books, but it still is so sad when James and lily die after only a year with their son. I'm still going to try to keep to the nOrmal parts, (if I get that far) with Ron and Ginny and hermione.
I don't really care if noone reads this. I just wanted someone to write a story with this story line, and sending telepathic thoughts don't work. So I'm just going to see how it goes. But im still putting up a feedback thread.
And also, the characters in this fic are NOT MINE. They are Jo Rowlings.
And some characters are also from another fic, The brave at heart by marauderfan. All her creation too.

Cheers,
Baarney

Last edited by Baarney; November 16th, 2012 at 10:45 pm.
Sponsored Links
Old October 24th, 2012, 11:05 am
Embroidered by imaginatio

Re: no voldemort, great life.. if harrys parents survived

You can open a feedback thread here

Please take care of your grammar when posting your story

"I'm a leaf on the wind...watch how I soar."

"Chickens come home to roost."

"It's okay...I-I'm a leaf on the wind."

Loveliest Care Bear. Expert Sig Changer
Old October 25th, 2012, 12:16 pm
First Year

I think this is the feedback link.
But seeing as I have nothing written for you to give me feedback, I guess I won't know till I write something!!
So yeh..the feedback thread

Last edited by Hes; October 25th, 2012 at 8:04 pm. Reason: proper url
Old October 27th, 2012, 12:31 am
First Year